Our Mission is to fulfill our Savior's great commission.
Our Mission is to fulfill our Savior's great commission.

Abundance Sunday

 

Every month CVCC collects specified items for grace resource Center.



Please place your items in the basket located in the foyer.

 



For information please contact:

Jeane Wadsworth – 661–305–1122

or

Lorraine Mandrillo – 661–510–5435

 

2015 Collection Calendar


JANUARY
Sunday, January 5 Collect toothpaste and toothbrushes


FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 2 Diapers - children’s and adult


MARCH
Sunday, March 2 Shampoo, hand lotion, chapstick & sunscreen


APRIL
Sunday, April 6 Children and adult socks and underwear


MAY
Sunday, May 4 Baby food (jars) and baby diapers


JUNE
Sunday, June 1 Baby formula and Ensure


JULY
Sunday, July 6 Bars of soap, toiletries, shampoo, razors, etc.


AUGUST
Sunday, August 3 Bars of soap, toiletries, shampoo, razors, etc.


SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 7 Diapers – children and adult


OCTOBER
Sunday, October 5 Shampoo, hand lotion, soap, feminine hygiene


NOVEMBER
Sunday, November 2 Hats, scarves, mittens (children & adult)


DECEMBER
Sunday, December 7 Baby formula, baby food and baby supplies.

 

 

Crown Valley Community Church

5734 Sierra Hwy

Acton, 93510

 

Joel Moore

Phone: 661-269-9504

Or use our contact form.

Contact Us

Spread the word about Crown Valley Community Church.

Spread the word and raise awareness about who we are. The best way to do it is through social networking!

 

 

 

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Crown Valley Community Church